play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vehicle First Limited

At Vehicle First Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vehicle First Limited

Vehicle First Limited
5
4.7

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part exchanged my Mercedes for a Vauxhall Insignia

    By ALI H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick process. I did a part exchange with my Mercedes. I dealt with really helpful salesneb who went above and beyond by giving me extras and giving me a service for free. Overall a smooth purchase and would recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Audi rs4 part ex bmw x5

    By Phil W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Took my car as part ex no problem


  • 5

    Amazing customer service right from the start

    By Kim L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car they put me at ease straight away and now I'm driving the car of my dreams ! I would not hesitate in recommending vehicle first ltd to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mario J on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, will highly recommend the garage. Had my car week drives like a dream.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied with purchase

    By Qas B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience by far. I don’t normally leave reviews but I can honestly say the whole process was very smooth and professional. Thank you team Vehicle First


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tank E on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great experience and very professional. Bought my car hassle free 😁


  • 5

    Excellent service from genuine, friendly people

    By Aimee N on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and honest service. Car drives like a dream.


  • 5

    Great experience (19 year old buyer)

    By JOSH C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first major car buy as a 19 year old. I went with my parents. Cars and presentation were professional and classy. Car was as advised no issues and was able to test drive. Good service would recommend.


  • 5

    Go and look around.

    By JOHN F on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, they seem genuine and was very helpful in allowing me time to enable me to do a deal . Has good stock of prestige marques.


  • 5

    Fab experience

    By Alex H on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service and absolutely no pressure. Picked up my first Subaru this weekend with no fuss and no obligation to buy. Wouldn’t hesitate buying from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›