play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01753 903591 | 07588 871343
2 CHALVEY ROAD EAST, SLOUGH, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, SL1 2LX

Customer reviews of Vehicle First Limited

At Vehicle First Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vehicle First Limited

Vehicle First Limited
5
4.8

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By paul S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service, car is amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a car. 110% satisfied


  • 5

    Great dealership !

    By callum S on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really professional and friendly service. Very trustworthy dealership which is often quite rare nowadays as I’ve had a few bad experiences in the past. Definitely by far the best car buying experience I’ve had. Will 100% come back in the future to buy again.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgable and courteous

    By fuad A on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reputable and honest, this trader has superb after sales care. Well known in the local area he goes the extra mile to ensure you get you something sitable and strives to ensure you get the best out of your car.


  • 5

    Helpful and caring staff

    By Jason C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative. It’s not often that you get after care service, but you do here.


  • 5

    Part exchanged my Mercedes for a Vauxhall Insignia

    By ALI H on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick process. I did a part exchange with my Mercedes. I dealt with really helpful salesneb who went above and beyond by giving me extras and giving me a service for free. Overall a smooth purchase and would recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Audi rs4 part ex bmw x5

    By Phil W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Took my car as part ex no problem


  • 5

    Amazing customer service right from the start

    By Kim L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a woman buying a car they put me at ease straight away and now I'm driving the car of my dreams ! I would not hesitate in recommending vehicle first ltd to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mario J on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, will highly recommend the garage. Had my car week drives like a dream.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied with purchase

    By Qas B on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience by far. I don’t normally leave reviews but I can honestly say the whole process was very smooth and professional. Thank you team Vehicle First


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tank E on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Great experience and very professional. Bought my car hassle free 😁


‹ Prev Next ›